Editorial Board

Editor: Ronald Januchowski, DO, FACOFP, Associate Dean for Curriculum. VCOM - Carolinas Campus

Associate Editor: Paula Gregory, DO, MBA, CHCQM, FAIHQ, Family Practice, The Villages, Florida

Editorial Committee Chair: Amy Keenum PharmD, DO, Family & Community Medicine.  Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

David Buford, Ph.D., OMS III. William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Hattiesburg, MS
Ryan Christensen, DO. Chief Resident. McLaren-Oakland, Clarkston, MI
Tyler Cymet, DO, FACOFP, Chief of Clinical Education. American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine, Chevy Chase, MD, USA
Robin Devine, DO, Assistant Program Director, Grant Family Practice Residency, Columbus, Ohio
Douglas Harley, DO, FACOFP, Assistant Program Director, Cleveland Clinic Akron General Medical Center - Center for Family Medicine, Akron, OH
Sara Mitchell, DO, Family Medicine, HealthEast Care System, St. Paul MN
Jon S. Parham, DO, Program Director/Director of Med Ed, LMU-DeBusk - The University of Tennessee Graduate School of Medicine, TN
Wayne J. Reynolds, DO, Family Medicine, Sentara Medical Group, Gloucester, VA
Lindsay Saleski, DO, MBA, FACOEP, Emergency Department, Palmetto Health Tuomey, Sumter, SC
Abraham Wheeler, Ph.D., Librarian, Michigan State Libraries, East Lansing, MI
Merideth Norris, DO, FACOFP, Grateful Recovery, Kennebunk, ME
Jay  H. Shubrook, Jr., DO, FACOFP Professor, Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Vallejo, CA
Greg D. Cohen, DO, FACOFP, Lucas County Health Center Medical Clinic, Chariton, Iowa


Belinda Bombei, ACOFP, Managing Editor